Archive for the ‘Sam Claflin’ Category

Trailers Featuring Our Cast: Love & Mercy, A Little Chaos and More

love-mercy-john-cusack-elizabeth-banks

Our cast is maybe the hardest working in the business, and there are a TON of new movies coming up featuring various stars from The Hunger Games films. Here’s a round-up of the latest!

Love & Mercy, starring Elizabeth Banks (Effie Trinket)

YouTube Preview Image

U.S. trailer for The Riot Club, starring Sam Claflin (Finnick)

YouTube Preview Image

Final trailer for Insurgent, featuring Stephanie Leigh Schlund (Cashmere)

YouTube Preview Image

Walter, featuring Leven Rambin (Glimmer)

YouTube Preview Image

A Little Chaos, starring Stanley Tucci (Caesar Flickerman)

YouTube Preview Image

Wayward Pines (TV), with Toby Jones (Claudius Templesmith)

‘Finnick 451′ Card Now On Panem Rising

February 20, 2015 | No Comments »
Posted by in Sam Claflin

A new card called “Finnick 451″ has been added to the mobile game for Mockingjay: Part 1 Panem Rising. The card features Finnick Odair. Other characters such as Gale and Cressida have been featured on their own cards, but this is a first for Finnick.

Finnick451-387x580

Source: jabberjays.net

Video: Natalie Dormer & Sam Claflin compare Hunger Games and Game of Thrones fans

Oz Comic Con shared an exclusive new interview with Mockingjay, Part 1, stars Natalie Dormer (Cressida) and Sam Claflin (Finnick). The duo discuss who would “win” between fans of The Hunger Games series and Game of Thrones, which stars both Natalie Dormer and Mockingjay, Part 2, star Gwendoline Christie.

YouTube Preview Image

Video : Finnick has a message for President Snow

February 11, 2015 | No Comments »
Posted by in Hunger Games, Mockingjay Part 1, Sam Claflin

The official Hunger Games Facebook page has just shared a  message from Finnick Odair to President Snow. Mockingjay part 1 is available on digital HD on 2/17/15.

BAFTA Film Awards: Julianne Moore Wins, Sam Claflin & Natalie Dormer Present

February 10, 2015 | No Comments »
Posted by in Julianne Moore, Natalie Dormer, Sam Claflin

This weekend at the BAFTA Film Awards, Julianne Moore took home the award for Best Actress in a Leading Role. In addition, Sam Claflin and Natalie Dormer were on hand to present an award as well.

YouTube Preview Image

Pre-BAFTA Appearances: Sam Claflin, Natalie Dormer & Gwendoline Christie

Several members of The Hunger Games cast were spotted at BAFTA pre-parties before the big event this last weekend. Natalie Dormer (Cressida) hit up the EE British Academy Awards Nominees Party. Gwendoline Christie (Commander Lyme) stopped by the Charles Finch & CHANEL Pre-BAFTA Dinner. And Sam Claflin (Finnick) and his wife Laura Haddock attended Harvey Weinstein’s BAFTA Dinner in partnership with Burberry & GREY GOOSE.

Video: Sam Claflin & Lily Collins play “Know Your Co-Star”

February 6, 2015 | No Comments »
Posted by in Sam Claflin

Yahoo! Movies shared this cute video of Sam Clafin playing “Know Your Co-Star” with his Love, Rosie leading lady Lily Collins.

Sam Claflin, Natalie Dormer & Julianne Moore set to attend the BAFTAs

February 5, 2015 | No Comments »
Posted by in Julianne Moore, Natalie Dormer, Sam Claflin

Sam Claflin, Natalie Dormer and Julianne Moore are all set to attend the BAFTA Film Awards this Sunday, February 8th! Sam and Natalie will be presenting and Julianne is nominated for her performance is Still Alice. You can watch the award show’s live stream  on Sunday starting at 5pm GMT (noon ET/9am PT) on BAFTA.ORG and EE.CO.UK. The awards start at 9pm GMT (4pm EST/1pm PT).

bafta-awards-logo

Source: panempropaganda.com

©2015 HG Girl On Fire • Powered by Wordpress • Designed by Jehan Abon